Go Go Nihon 2. Gymnasium, mail, money!

18 January, I have now fixed a picture on my passport, picture on myself and my grades. When you send them, they must be well lit. The picture on myself wasn't so easy to take since I didn't have a white wall at home. -_-' If you are still in high school (gymnasium in Sweden) like I am, I go in my last year in high school and going right now my final termination, you should also fill out a patch (I made my own) where it says:
I will translate the picture that i put up!

 Name on you school:

City:
Years required to complete studies:
start date, when do you start school?:
expected completion date (When do you end school?):
What types of studies (like music, nature etc):

And then your teacher/principals signature.

Here is the picture of me that I used: (I don't want to show you my passport or grade since its personal ^^)

 
This is the picture that i used but it needs to be a lot clearer so use a scanner if you have one. I couldent find the one that I hade sent to them for some reason. 


You also need you teachers or principal signature, on a paper where it says when you are going to ended school, it have to be of course before you go to japan, including expected completion date.

Something they have told me now, (which I think they could have told me earlier -_-' but I guess better late then never) I am going to show you some picture of the mails I have send and got. This is about my experience so this doesn't have to be the same for you. ^^

 
 

Hi Maja!
Very sorry I did not already yesterday announced you this but I have to inform you that since you completed your high school education in June later this year, it may be a bit complicated with your CSN-application. Since you cant request for a CSN-loan before your studies are done and gotten you final grades in time, you probably will not get study support in time to pay the first tuition fee that will be equivalent to 6 months of study. If you want you can contact the CSN directly and see if this can be solved.
If you are able to pay the school fees of their own savings, it is no problem to go ahead with your application. If not I would recommend that you make an application to the October launch instead.

I hade to ask her a few questions:

 

Hi Camilla!
How mouch does the school fee cost? Can I get CSN-loan later or wont I get any at all, if I pay the school fee now by my self? When do I get to know if I have been accepted, July-start and October-start? Will all of the documents that I sent to you be saved or will I have to write new once?

I wanted to knew this because 1. I wanted to know if I could pay the fee by myself 2. I don't want to borrow money from CSN but I still wanted to know if I could get support from them. 3. Since its not a 100% chance that I will get accepted (well not that I know of,) so I hade to know if I could apply to college incase I don't get in. Then I have at least an other plan for the future. Beside I am now going to a group interview for McDonalds (and yes for you guys who is thinking "are you seriously going to work for McDonalds -_-' " so yea I am, its better then nothing. ^^) So yea if I get the job then I know that I can work there in the summer and earn money if I now would choose the october start instead. ^^
This is the answer I got:

 

Hi, Maja!
The first payment to the school for 6 months of studies, including the application fee and registration fee kanndar at 435.800 yen. It's fine to seek CSN loan later and you can borrow for tuition even if you pay it out of your own pocket first. You get to know if you have been accepted or not after about 1 to 2 week, if we get all the necessary documents.

435,800 yen is right now 27043.77 kr / 4175.53 dollar

 
 

It seem like you get to know if you were accepted to the school in 1 to 2 week when they get all the necessary documents. I don't know if they have got all my necessary documents. I wrote in the the 7th january post, that you hade to pay the school fee but I couldn't pay it because it because it said that I didn't have enough money on my account, which is strange since it says that I have to pay 1342.55 kr and I have right now 3065.43 kr. It have gone 2 dats since I send the documents, so now I am going to just wait for an answer. ^^


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Kodmall Kategorisida: majachokolat -

Ny blogg! ^^


Go Go Nihon 3.Paypal, the application is complete! I got accepted!!!


Go Go Nihon 3.Paypal, ansökningen är klar! Jag blev intagen!!


Go Go Nihon 2. Gymnasium, mail, money!


Go Go Nihon 2. Gymnasiet, mail, pengar!


Go Go Nihon! 1. Begin! Beginning your Komma igång med din ansökan!


Go Go Nihon! 1. Starta! Komma igång med din ansökan!


The story about how I started to read Manga! ^^


McDonalds gruppintervju


Min historia om hur jag började läsa Manga! ^^


Jullov!! Tor, fre, lör och vad jag ska göra på sön ^^


Nooooo!!!!


Jag hatar det här!!! Jag ger upp!!!!!


skola igen -_-


shopping med mamma!! ^^


social


Projekt arbete.


Picture, Harry Potter!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Jag och Frida efter den långa dagen!


Äntligen i sängen min. "Mina drömmars stad"


Engelska tal


Musik dosa ^^


Love and hate, why can't I feel both?


Tänkte plugga men sov i stället på håltimmen xD


Engelska nästan färdig!! Lee Taemin!!


I går/i dag


If they die, I die


Dagen, Deltog i en bio tävling, julen, söta par och min egen lilla historia ^^


Naturvetenskap? Gener?


God morning!!💚


RSS 2.0