Go Go Nihon 3.Paypal, the application is complete! I got accepted!!!

Hi! I am going to put all of these togehter since I didn't write so mouch.

And I wont be writing any more since it will continue in April!

I will write about other things that might and might not have anything to do with Japan. 

22 January
Hi! I have now got an answer from Go Go Nihon. There have been a few problems with my mail so it have taken a long time to send all my pictures and files. I now also got to know that my print date of my grades must be no later than three months-_-which I didn't get what they meant until I asked my dad. -_- I got the link to Paypal so I can now pay the admission fee. Nothing mooch have happen now, so I am going to send in my grades again and wait and see what happens. ^^

24 January
HI!
Today I saw in my mailbox that my application is done and I didn't have to fix any new date for my grades, really now, they could have told me sooner (but I guess they didn't since they didn't know, so can't really blame theme. It's just me being irritated ^^ ) They said that I only have to pay the admission fee and I have already done that so every thing should be alright now. ^^ I hope there wont be any more problems! -_-' ^^

28 January
Hi!
Today I woke up to a wonderful surprise! ^^
My application have been accepted by Intercultural Institute of Japan! Yay!!! I am so damn happy!!!! I got an answer faster then I expected O.o I was very suppressed but very happy!!
They wrote that the next step to Japan will be in april, they are going to send a email with more information:

 

Hi, Maja!
Your application has now been approved by the Intercultural Institute and they look forward to having you as a student starting in July, congratulations!
The next step in Japan takes place in April, we will send you an email with the following information.

Application to the CSN
It takes a CSN statement from your school for you to be able to apply for student aid (student loans and / or scholarships), but without it the application wont go through. We ensure that school will write to them for the certificate in time.

When you arrive to Japan.
If you book a flight right now, you have to talk with us when it may be a good time to arrive in Japan, if you book the flight too early, it may happen that you do not have time to get your student visa in time before departure. A lot of the schools have not yet decided exactly what date it is call and so we can not recommend a date yet.

Wishes for where you want to live
You will receive an accommodation form where you fill in the details of your arrival in Japan and wishes for where you want to live. It can be good to start looking at our accommodation now, in order to se what you can choose from: http://gogonihon.com/en/japan-apartments-rent-guesthouse-homestay

We will also give some tips and advice on what you should think about and prepare for departure

Make sure to practice a little hiragana and katakana (example www.realkana.com) we will speak with you later this spring!

 

http://www.incul.com/eng/japanese_school/

 
 



 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Kodmall Kategorisida: majachokolat -

Ny blogg! ^^


Go Go Nihon 3.Paypal, the application is complete! I got accepted!!!


Go Go Nihon 3.Paypal, ansökningen är klar! Jag blev intagen!!


Go Go Nihon 2. Gymnasium, mail, money!


Go Go Nihon 2. Gymnasiet, mail, pengar!


Go Go Nihon! 1. Begin! Beginning your Komma igång med din ansökan!


Go Go Nihon! 1. Starta! Komma igång med din ansökan!


The story about how I started to read Manga! ^^


McDonalds gruppintervju


Min historia om hur jag började läsa Manga! ^^


Jullov!! Tor, fre, lör och vad jag ska göra på sön ^^


Nooooo!!!!


Jag hatar det här!!! Jag ger upp!!!!!


skola igen -_-


shopping med mamma!! ^^


social


Projekt arbete.


Picture, Harry Potter!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


Jag och Frida efter den långa dagen!


Äntligen i sängen min. "Mina drömmars stad"


Engelska tal


Musik dosa ^^


Love and hate, why can't I feel both?


Tänkte plugga men sov i stället på håltimmen xD


Engelska nästan färdig!! Lee Taemin!!


I går/i dag


If they die, I die


Dagen, Deltog i en bio tävling, julen, söta par och min egen lilla historia ^^


Naturvetenskap? Gener?


God morning!!💚


RSS 2.0